HOME OF THE LIFETIME WARRANTY

Reviews for Top Rated Chevrolet Ford CDJR Dealer at Friesen Auto Group

Friesen Ford
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
May 1, 2020,
Great customer service from a wonderful company! During the COVID pandemic I was hesitant to travel to their location, however, I needed some maintenance done. Friesen sent employees to pick up my vehicle, completed the service and returned the vehicle to my driveway. Absolutely fantastic service provided by their service department! Thank you!
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 4, 2020,
Louie helped me out on selecting a pickup. He was very helpful on giving me more information about the pickup (I live over an hour away). It was a little difficult at first but they went above and beyond what I was expecting. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. Go to Louie if you want a very enjoyable car buying experience!
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Feb 27, 2020,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Feb 24, 2020,
Quick and easy to get to. Great sales staff made my purchase quick and painless. Thanks Louie and Jed
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Feb 19, 2020,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Feb 18, 2020,
Great customer service.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Feb 11, 2020,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jan 19, 2020,
Have purchased 2 new cars here and have regular service here. Always friendly and good service. Look for ways to save you on car purchase.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Nov 14, 2019,
I bought three vehicles from Freisen Ford this year. A 2016 F150 for myself my wifes 2018 Chevy Impala and my son purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion. Freisen Ford is a very friendly place with GREAT customer service. Louie Soto and Jed made each purchase easy and painless. I highly recommend Freisens and there team.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Oct 23, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Oct 11, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Sep 5, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Aug 17, 2019,
Came in from Omaha to buy an F150, and Louie was the best person I've ever worked with at a dealership. He was very nice and made me feel welcome from the first time I called to when I purchased the truck. There was a minor issue with the rear door, which the awesome service team fixed with no hassle. I'm recommending this place to anyone who needs a Ford in Nebraska.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Aug 6, 2019,
On our way back from a long road trip, had some car trouble. We were able to make it to Friesen Ford and they were able to get us fixed and back on the road in 2 hours. Great people, highly recommend!
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jul 29, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jul 27, 2019,
I brought my 2010 F-150 here and I can say they have great sales people. They will not rush you to buy a vehicle and I got to test drive the truck and get the feeling before I brought it. They were easy to work with.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jul 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jul 9, 2019,
The service department is amazing and the sales staff is awesome! They all will have my business for life!!
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jul 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Jun 27, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
May 6, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Apr 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Apr 2, 2019,
No pressure! Super nice.
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Apr 2, 2019,
Great people. Excellent service. They treat you like family.
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 29, 2019,
Everyone at Friesen Ford what is easy to work with, knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicle I chose and the price was great. I highly recommend to all my family and friends if you’re looking for a vehicle go to Friesen Ford .
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 28, 2019,
GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!!
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 28, 2019,
It's Hays. Things went very smooth. Not pushy at all. That's the part I liked the best.
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Mar 28, 2019,
Great to deal with. Treated my daughter great. Loius was great to help!
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
402-694-3111
Dec 7, 2018,
Excellent place to do business with nice people and very happy to help you out
Google Maps
Friesen Ford Friesen Ford
★★★★★
43 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html